MENU
Aula_close Layer 1

Personalet

Adrian Kent Mikkelsen
ADRIM@nyborg.dk

Angaley Premanathan
ANGAP@nyborg.dk

Anja Kvistgaard Kolster Kirkegaard
ANJAK@nyborg.dk

Anni Christiansen
ANNIC@nyborg.dk

Camilla Wolfgang Skyum
CAMIS@nyborg.dk

Camilla Møller Vous
CAMIV@nyborg.dk

Carsten Pedersen
CARSP@nyborg.dk

Carsten Højgaard Nielse
CNE@nyborg.dk

Catharina Nissen Christensen
CATHC@nyborg.dk

Charlotte Savange
CHARSA@nyborg.dk

Charlotte Vestergaard Eriksen
CHARE@nyborg.dk

Claus Lerche
CLAUL@nyborg.dk

Dorte Engholm
DORTP@nyborg.dk

Dorte Foged
DORTF@nyborg.dk

Dorte Bock Schlüter
DORTS@nyborg.dk

Döndü Polat Karatepe
DONDK@nyborg.dk

Elin Munk Møller-Iversen
ELINM@nyborg.dk

Gerda Gustavsen
GERDG@nyborg.dk

Hamza Abdul-Latif Mansour
HAMZM@nyborg.dk

Hanne Flor Them
HFT@nyborg.dk

Helle Wissler Duus
HELLD@nyborg.dk

Isabell Haugaard Thomassen
ZISA@nyborg.dk

Jeanette Olsen
JEANO@nyborg.dk

Jens Ove Bucholtz
JENSB@nyborg.dk

John Obbekjer
JOHNO@nyborg.dk

Jonas Nørgaard
JONAN@nyborg.dk

Laila Pontoppidan
LAILB@nyborg.dk

Lars Busk Svendsen
LBS@nyborg.dk

Lars Jørgen Falkenberg
LARSF@nyborg.dk

Lene Bolling
LENEB@nyborg.dk

Lene Hansen
LEHA@nyborg.dk

Lene Lauritzen
LENEL@nyborg.dk

Line Dreyer Stokbæk
LINES@nyborg.dk

Line Henny Nielsen
LINEN@nyborg.dk

Lisbeth Bromann
LISBBR@nyborg.dk

Lise Løgstrup Johanson
LISEJO@nyborg.dk

Marianne Geisler
MARIGE@nyborg.dk

Marie Enevig
MARIE@nyborg.dk

Martin Stenmann
MARTS@nyborg.dk

Martin Høg Kromann
MARTK@nyborg.dk

Mette Bang Skov
MBSK@nyborg.dk

Mette Koefoed Grønbæk
METTG@nyborg.dk

Mette Lund Hansen
METTH@nyborg.dk

Michael Jakobsen
MICHJA@nyborg.dk

Mogens Læsaa Pedersen
MLP@nyborg.dk

Morten Bo Paaske Clemmensen
MCL@nyborg.dk

Nanna Funder Nielsen
NANNN@nyborg.dk

Niels Pearson-Bisgaard
NIELP@nyborg.dk

Per Gylling
PEGY@nyborg.dk

Pernille Frederiksen
PERNF@nyborg.dk

Rikke Storm Jørgensen
RIKKJO@nyborg.dk

Rina Denise Kristensen
RINAK@nyborg.dk

Sandra Gramstrup Madsen
SANDM@nyborg.dk

Sofia Dræborg Evind
SOFIE@nyborg.dk

Sofie Riber Skydt
SOFIS@nyborg.dk

Susanne Anker
SUSA@nyborg.dk

Susanne Juel Petersen
SJP@nyborg.dk

Telse Daetz Beck
TELSB@nyborg.dk

Thomas Franck
THOMF@nyborg.dk

Tina Skou Veidiksen
TINAV@nyborg.dk

Tine Jefsen
TINEJE@nyborg.dk

Tine Møller
TINEM@nyborg.dk